Immobilienverband IVD Mitte

Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

35 : 45 Hochformat

Alexander Alter

Leineweber GmbH & Co. Immobilien KG Landgraf-Karl-Straße 19 A 34131 Kassel Telefon: 0561-31 62 90 0 E-Mail:

alter@ivd-mitte.de

1. Stv. Vorsitzender

Rudolf Steinert

Rudolf Steinert

Honnef Immobilien
Schloßberg 12
99867 Gotha
Telefon: 03621-30 00 00
E-Mail:

steinert@ivd-mitte.de

Stv. & Schatzmeister

Stock

Thorsten Stock

Geschäftsführer der IVDS

esto immobilien
Hauptstraße 40-42 
63619 Bad Orb

Telefon: 06052-20 80
E-Mail:

stock@ivd-mitte.de

 

 

Stv. & Fachgruppenreferat Schulungen

Petra Krauß

Petra Krauß

Krauß Immobilien 
Dortelweiler Str. 120a
60389 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: 069-59 14 69
E-Mail:

krauss@ivd-mitte.de

Stellvertreter

Stephan Schlocker

Stephan Schlocker

Schlocker GmbH
Sachverständigenbüro
Nehringstr. 12
61352 Bad Homburg
Telefon: 06172-98 18 00
E-Mail:

schlocker@ivd-mitte.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Land Thüringen

Wanke_portrait neu (0)

Jörg Wanke

3x1 Immobilien GmbH
Wenigemarkt 17
99084 Erfurt
Telefon: 0361-34 04 46 1
E-Mail:

wanke@ivd-mitte.de

Region Nordhessen

35 : 45 Hochformat

Alexander Alter

Leineweber GmbH & Co. Immobilien KG Landgraf-Karl-Straße 19 A 34131 Kassel Telefon: 0561-31 62 90 0 E-Mail:

alter@ivd-mitte.de

Region Rhein-Main

Frank Alexander

Frank Alexander

Hermann Immobilien GmbH
Hauptstr. 47
63486 Bruchköbel
Telefon: 06181-97 80 0
E-Mail:

alexander@ivd-mitte.de

Region Wiesbaden

Noack1

Erika Noack

NOACK Immobilien
Philippsbergstraße 14
65195 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611-80 90 98
E-Mail:

noack@ivd-mitte.de

Mitgliederangelegenheiten

Gödert

Erwin Gödert

gödert Immobilien GmbH
Frohsinnstr. 29
63739 Aschaffenburg
Telefon 06021-45 80 20
E-mail:

goedert@ivd-mitte.de 

Kooperationen

Arno Kupec

Arno Kupec

KP-International-Immobilien
Langgasse 1
65719 Hofheim/Ts.
Tel: 06192-97 70 59 2
E-Mail:

kupec@ivd-mitte.de